EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTORS


AUSTRIA
LED PROJECT
Dipl.-Ing. Mag Marek Sztorc
marek.sztorc@led-project.pl

BELARUS
Area manager Eugeniusz Wierzbicki
eugeniusz.wierzbicki@aqform.com
+48 602 577 183

CROATIA

SPLENDES d.o.o.
Zoran Rusmir
zoran.rusmir@zg.t-com.hr
+385917876666

CZECH REPUBLIC
myLIGHT s.r.o.
František Jihlavec
+420 727 945 263
jihlavec@mylight.cz

DENMARK
Samani
Thomas Larsen
info@samani.dk

ESTONIA
Lampard OÜ
Kadri Jurine
kadri@lampard.ee

FINLAND
Plusminus Partners Oy
Harri Sulavuori
+358 40 5503208
harri@plusminus.fi

FRANCE
Belan Thierry
thierry.belan@orange.fr
départements 35/22/56/29/44/72/85/53/49/14/61/50

BOREAL luce
eric.hebrard83@orange.fr
laurent.hebrard83@orange.fr
départements 04/05/06/11/13/2A/2B/30/34/66/83/84

Serge CHAMBORDE
commandeserge@gmail.com
départements 64/65/09/32/40/31/81/82/12/46/47/33/24/16/17/79/86

Guillaume GASNIER
guillaume.gasnier@newgen-led.fr
Limousin 87/19/23

Fritz Keiff eurl.
fritz@fritzkeiff.onmicrosoft.com
départements 51/52/54/55/57/67/68/88

Denis Le Doaré
denis@auravi.com
Île-de-France

Marc Rossignol
m.rossignol@2mro.fr
départements 01/07/26/38/42/69/73/74


GERMANY
EAGLE DESIGN UG (hb)
Robert Krawczyk
berlin@eagledesign.eu

Organic Lights - just OLED lamps
Customer Service
Robert Howard
support@organic-lights.co

GREECE
PLACED EVANGELOS NTOUROUNTAKIS & SIA EE
Evangelos Ntourountakis
evangelos@placed.gr

HUNGARY
Elter Ltd.
Farner Anett
farner.anett@elter.hu

KAZAKHSTAN
Area manager Eugeniusz Wierzbicki
mailto:eugeniusz.wierzbicki@aqform.com
+48 602 577 183

LATVIA
SIA "LAMP STORE"
Laine Sutta
laine.sutta@gmail.com

LITHUANIA
UAB ARDENA
Inga Šafranovičienė
inga.safranoviciene@ardena.lt

NETHERLANDS
VanBuyten Verlichting en Lampenkappen
Vera Roering van Buiten
+310613455326
info@vanbuyten.nl

PORTUGAL
LuzArq - Lightarq Iluminação Lda
Vladimiro Monteiro
geral@luzarq.com

RUSSIA

Area manager Eugeniusz Wierzbicki
+48 (0) 602 577 183
eugeniusz.wierzbicki@aqform.com

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Light design, s.r.o.
Ing. Sekerová Tatiana
http://www.lightdesign.sk/2/Kontakt/

SWEDEN

House of light AB
Marie Sultan
marie@eurocontact.se

UKRAINE
Luxlight
biuro@luxlight.co
+48 602 577 183

UNITED KINGDOM

Skialight
Nicola Day
sales@skialight.co.uk
 
^